Skip to content | Change text size
 

Contact the Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education), Professor Adam Shoemaker: Adam.Shoemaker@monash.edu  990 29853

Executive Assistant to the DVC(E): Chiat.Lim@monash.edu   990 29853

Director of the Office of the DVC(E): Louise.McCall@monash.edu  990 55550

Administration Coordinator: Alison.Glasgow@monash.edu  990 20537

Director of Indigenous Engagement : Helen.Fletcher-Kennedy@monash.edu  990 53143

Peer Assisted Study Scheme; Oxfam-Monash Student Placement Program: Adrian.Devey@monash.edu   990 51720

Oxfam Australia - Monash University Partnership: Anna.Donaldson@monash.edu Mobile 0430 661 405

Education Portfolio Projects; Operations: Jeffrey.Bender@monash.edu 990 54543

Research Assistant: Damian.Thomson@monash.edu  990 24410